Does the Bentayga have a seven-seat layout?

Does the Bentayga have a seven-seat layout?

The seven-seat layout will not be offered on the Hybrid version of the Bentayga, which combines a 3-litre turbocharged V6 petrol engine with an electric motor to create a plug-in hybrid SUV.

What makes the Bentley Bentayga so special?

The Bentley Bentayga range harnesses the latest technology to inspire confidence and a sense of security on every drive, whatever the journey demands. Behind the new crystal-clear digital displays lies the latest infotainment system, bringing configurable, dynamic graphics, seamless connectivity and innovative features.

What is the new Bentley Bentayga Blackline specification?

Included as standard on new Bentayga S and optional for all other models, the Blackline Specification dramatically changes Bentayga’s character. All the exterior brightware – with the exception of the Bentley wings and the BENTLEY lettering on the tailgate – becomes black, giving an intense, purposeful look.

How many seats does a Range Rover Bentayga have?

Bentley is set to offer its Range Rover -rivalling Bentayga SUV with a choice of four- or seven-seat configurations. The luxurious 4×4 will come as standard with four seats, forsaking a central perch on the rear bench in favour of a centre console with an armrest and storage space.